St. Louis Section of AIChE Anniversaries and Awards



2020 Anniversary Awards:

Presented by Bob Gale, Section Past Chair

25 Year40 Year60 YearJohn ScherrDavid GeiserJohn RoedelCheryl StipsitsDaniel HiebertPaul ThompsonJeffrey Matis65 YearKevin MoweryDarwin Lewis

30 Year

Christopher Brown
Richard Keating
Molly Myers

45 Year
Cris Hehner

50 Year

35 YearFrank DoeringChrista Degonia-David MatoesianAndrewStanley Meyer

Joseph Goerlich

Edward Kammerer
Paul Kramer
William Lashley
Palghat Ramachandran

55 Year
Melvin Bagley
Gary Gray
Marvin Weber

Student Awards:

Virtus Dynamica Award

Presented by Mart Berutti, Emerson Automation Solutions

Outstanding Senior Award at Missouri University of Science and Technology: Holly Coleman

Outstanding Senior Award at University of Missouri – Columbia: Troy Spring

Outstanding Senior Award at Washington University in St. Louis: Barathkumar (Barath) Baskaran

Rising Star Award

Presented by Janie Brennan, Section Chair 2020-2021

Katie Halwachs, Washington University in St. Louis

Luxiao Zheng, Washington University in St. Louis