## **South Texas Section - AIChE**

## **Special Service Award**

Year Awarded	Year Presented	Recipients	Committee
2015	2016	Victor H. Edwards	Ensuring that STS Members Receive Fellow Recognition
2015	2016	lan M. Glasgow	Southwest Process Technology Conference - Efforts in behalf of
2013	2016	Phillip Purpich	Web-Master, Meeting Announcements
2013	2015	Ryan M. Stephens	Best Paper Judging Committee Chair
2013	2015	John C. Middleton	Tellers Chair, Spring Nat. Mtg. LA Chr, OTC Goodie Bags, OTC Volunteer
2013	2013	Jayce Mathews	RPTC Program Chair 2012-3
2013	2013	Robert L. Goodmark	20+ Years of Service as STS-AIChE Registered Corporate Agent
2011	2012	Anand U. Nilekar	Awards - Best Papers Judging Chair
2011	2012	Victor H. Edwards	Process Safety Management (PSM) Workshop & STS Chief Information Officer
2010	2011	Teresa Jurgens-Kowal	Professional Development Workshops & Newsletter Advertising Sales
2010	2011	Dale L. Embry	2010 PE Refresher Course
2009	2010	Heather K. Gilligan, P. E.	K-12 Programs
2007	2008	Frank J. Kleinschrodt	Advertising
2007	2008	Alessandre Carreon	Programming - Enviromental
2006	2007	Susan Cannon, P. E.	Newsletter & Website
2006	2007	Sujatha Degaleesan	Awards - Best Papers Judging Chair
2006	2007	Todd J. Willman	Programming - Data
2005	2006	Jack Chosnek, P.E.	Programming - Safety
2004	2005	Richard Newman P.E.	Arrangements Chair
 1979	 1980(?)	Milton Bird	Tellers Chair <i>(for a number of years)</i>