South Texas Section - AIChE Young Chemical Engineer of the Year

<u>YEAR</u>	<u>RECIPIENTS</u>	<u>COMMENT</u>
2023	Ramprasad Kamisetty	Also received 2022 OYP Award
2022	Kevin Zang	
2021	Lucas Von Ruff	Also received 2021 OYP Award
2020	Emily May Jackson	Also received 2020 OYP Award
2019	Swarup Bade	
2018	Morgan Reed	
2017	Trevor A. Rice	Also received 2013 OYP Award
2016	Chaitanya Gottimukkala	Also received 2016 OYP Award
2015	Matthew Taylor Johnson	
2014	Katherine A. Leskin	Also received 2012 OYP Award
2013	Lisa Swanson	Not associated with OYP Award
2012	Jayce Matthews	Not associated with OYP Award
2011	Kelly S. Richardson	Not associated with OYP Award
2010	Carol Schmidt	Not associated with OYP Award
2009	Yoojung Kim	Not associated with OYP Award
2008	Jasmine D. Lee	Not associated with OYP Award
2007	Wendy C. Young	Not associated with OYP Award

STS -- AIChE Executive Committee voted to sever any connection between the STS Young Chemical Enginner of the Year Award and the STS Young Professional Award.

2006	Karen S. Kabin
2000	Kalen S. Kabin
2005	David J. Hill
2004	(not awarded)
2003	Wendy C. Young
2002	(not awarded)
2001	{not awarded}
2000	Paul Temme
1999	Andrew E. Wilson