South Texas Section - AIChE Chair Appreciation Plaque

Year			
Served			
As			Plaque
<u>Chair</u>	Last Name	First Name, MI (other)	Presented
2022	Julie D.	White, P.E.	2023
2021	Krishnamoorti	Ramanan	2022
2020	Harkness	Mark S.	2021
2019	Rehm	Thomas E. "Tom" Carlos Andres	2020
2018	Salamanca	Carlos Andres	2019
2017	Rosenthal	David	2018
2016	Poddar	Syamal K.	2017
2015	Richardson	Kelly S.	2016
2014	Schmidt	Carol Karen	2015
2013	Gildert	Gary	2014
2012	Turner	James	2013
2011	Cox	Kenneth R.	2012
2010	Rossiter	Alan P.	2011
2009	Willman	Todd J.	2010
2008	Silarski	David F.	2009
2007	Karesh	David	2008
2006	Chriswell	Lawrence I. "Larry"	2007
2005	John	Tommy P.	2006
2004	Kolodney	Matthew "Matt"	2005

In 2004, the Awards Chair proposed that this Award be made the responsibility of the Awards Chair so that each year the Chair Appreciation Award is an automatic process with the Awards Chair being responsible for ordering the Chair Appreciation Award Plaque with the Chair-Elect approving the order. Awards Chair is responsible for the customary arrangements.

From 1982 to 1990, the STS Chair Appreciation Award was voted by each succeeding Executive Committee. Obviously, this practice was not continued in 1991.

~~~~	~~	~~~~~~~~	~~~~~~~~~	~~~~~	~~~~
 1989		Nelson	Paul A.		1990
1988		Goodmark	Robert L. "Bob"		1989
 1987		Self	Freeman E.		1988
 1986		Wood	"Ken"		1987
1985		Carnahan	Norman F.		1986
 1984		Forbes	Hugh H.		1985
 1983		Worley, Jr.	Frank L.		1984
1982		Waligura	Charles L. "Charlie"		1983

## South Texas Section - AIChE Chair Appreciation Plaque

Year Served			
As <u>Chair</u>	Last Name	First Name, MI (other)	Plaque Presented
1981	Elliot	Douglas G.	1982

^{1 -} Year assumed the award was presented.