## South Texas Section - AIChE Lifetime Achievement Award

Year Awarded	Year Presented	Recipients	Comment
2022	2022	Alan P. Rossiter	<b>STS AIChE:</b> 2006/7 Exec. Com. Position No. 4, 2009 Chair-Elect, 2010 Chair, and 2011 Past Chair. Also One of 3 founders of the AIChE Southwest Process Technology Conference in 2009. Various SPTC leadership positions since 2009. <b>AIChE:</b> Member AIChE's Career and Education Operating Council (CEOC). <b>STS AIChE Awards:</b> 2010 Chare Appreciation Plaque, 2021 Distinguished Service, 2016 Gary (SPTC)
2017	2017	Matthew Kolodney	R. L. Churchwell Award (1997), Chair Appr. Award (2004), DS Award (2005), STS Exec Com #3 (1997), STS Exec Com #1 (1998), STS Secretary (1999), STS Treasurer (2001 & 2002), STS Chair Elect (2003), STS Chair (2004), STS Past Chair (2005), STS ECH Representative (2004 to 2018) [ECH Chair-Elect in 2006-7, Chair in 2007-8, & Past Chair in 2008-9], STS Official Photographer (2006 to 2018) STS Awards Committee (2006 to 2018), STS K-12 Chair (2012 to 2018), National Meeting Session Organizer (1997), Nation Meeting Session Organizer (2005), National Leadership Development Conference Programming Coordinator (2006), AIChE CEOC Member (2009 to 2010), CEOC Vice Chair (2010), CEOC Chair (2011 & 2012), Fellow (2017)
2016	2016	Thomas E. Menn	OYP Award (1971), DS Award (1983), Ekholm Award (2008), Position #3 (1971), Treasurer (1977), Chair Elect (1979), Chair (1980), Past Chair (1981), Awards Chair (1989 to 2022), OTC Contact (1974 to 2022), ATM Exhibits (1968 & 1969), ATM Chair (1972), AIChE Spring National Meeting Hotels & Meeting Rooms Chair (1970), AIChE Spring National Meeting Hotels & Fellow (2011)